Club Contacts and Resources

Important information you need to know for you and your dog in preparation of your first club day

Club Officers

President – David Barnett  president@cfhrc.net

Vice President – Jeff Rushe  vice-president@cfhrc.net

Treasurer – Loni Coleman  treasurer@cfhrc.net

Secretary – P.K. Lichtenberger  secretary@cfhrc.net

Board of Directors

  • Clint Beaty
  • Wayne Gey
  • Ray Caito
  • Alan Wilcox

Club Committees & Committee Members

Hunt Test Chair: Jeff Rushe
testsec@cfhrc.net

Hunt Test Secretary:  Tom O’Brien
tobrien@watsonrealtycorp.com

Training Coordinator Co-Chairs: Clint Beaty
training@cfhrc.net 

Equipment Mgr. Co-Chairs: Andrew Hanley
equipment@cfhrc.net

Hospitality Chair: Pat Rubrecht
hospitality@cfhrc.net

Land Steward:   Ray Caito
landsteward@cfhrc.net

New Membership Chair:  Tom Hell
membership@cfhrc.net

Head Marshall Co-Chairs: Liz Mound
marshall@cfhrc.net

Social Media:  Carol Caito & MK Beaty
socialmedia@cfhrc.net

Raffle Chair:  Cheri Browne & Gayle Deshong
raffle@cfhrc.net

Webmaster: Larry Mound
webmaster@cfhrc.net

Financial Auditor:  Alan Wilcox

Need More Information?

Please fill out the form below and click submit. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Call Us

(+888) 000 000 0000

Email Us

info@cfhrc.net