Club Contacts

Central Florida Hunting Retriever Club

Officers:

President – Ray Caito  president@cfhrc.net
Vice President – Clint Beaty vice-president@cfhrc.net
Treasurer – Tom Hell treasurer@cfhrc.net
Secretary – M.K. Beaty  secretary@cfhrc.net

Board Of Directors:

David Barnett
Wayne Gey
Todd Tharpe
Jerod Newman

Club Committees & Committee Members

Hunt Test Co-Chairs:  David Barnett and Clint Beaty
testchair@cfhrc.net

Hunt Test Secretary:  Melissa Grant
Comm. Members:  Leah Wright and Pam Chenoweth
testsec@cfhrc.net

Training Coordinator: Co-Chairs: Jerod Newman and Jimmy Bryan
Comm. Members:  Wayne Gey and Kristin Sipus
training@cfhrc.net

Equipment Mgr. Co-Chairs:  Richard Daniel and Harold Chenoweth
Comm. Mbrs:  Mike Lutter, Ron Rubrecht, Michael Cribbs
equipment@cfhrc.net

Hospitality Co-Chairs:  Carol Caito and Erica Owen
Comm. Mbrs: Becky Nicholas and Kathy Daniel
hospitality@cfhrc.net

Land Steward:   Todd Tharpe
landsteward@cfhrc.net

New Membership Co-Chairs:  MK Beaty and Joanne Hell
membership@cfhrc.net

Head Marshall Chair:  John Ward
Comm. Mbrs:  Beth Meaney, Michele Throm, Pat Rubrecht, Liz Mound
marshall@cfhrc.net

Social Media:  Kristen Lutter
socialmedia@cfhrc.net

Raffle Co-Chairs:  Kelli Riggs and Pam Ray
Comm. Mbrs.: PK Lichenberger, Cheryl Browne
raffel@cfhrc.net

Webmaster: Mike Lutter
webmaster@cfhrc.net

Financial Auditor Committee:  Alan Wilcox
Committee Reviewers: Lonnie Coleman and Joan Smith