Club Contacts

Central Florida Hunting Retriever Club

Officers:

President - David Barnett  president@cfhrc.net
Vice President - Jeff Rushe  vice-president@cfhrc.net
Treasurer - Loni Coleman  treasurer@cfhrc.net
Secretary - P.K. Lichtenberger  secretary@cfhrc.net

Board Of Directors:

Clint Beaty
Wayne Gey
Ray Caito
Alan Wilcox

Club Committees & Committee Members

Hunt Test Chair: Jeff Rushe

Hunt Test Secretary:  Tom O'Brien
tobrien@watsonrealtycorp.com
testsec@cfhrc.net

Training Coordinator Co-Chairs: Clint Beaty
training@cfhrc.net

Equipment Mgr. Co-Chairs: Andrew Hanley
equipment@cfhrc.net

Hospitality Chair: Pat Rubrecht
hospitality@cfhrc.net

Land Steward:   Ray Caito
landsteward@cfhrc.net

New Membership Chair:  Tom Hell
membership@cfhrc.net

Head Marshall Co-Chairs: Liz Mound
marshall@cfhrc.net

Social Media:  Carol Caito & MK Beaty
socialmedia@cfhrc.net

Raffle Chair:  Cheri Browne & Gayle Deshong
raffle@cfhrc.net

Webmaster: Larry Mound
webmaster@cfhrc.net

Financial Auditor:  Alan Wilcox