Club Contacts

Central Florida Hunting Retriever Club

Officers:

President - Ray Caito  president@cfhrc.net
Vice President - David Barnett vice-president@cfhrc.net
Treasurer - Tom Hell treasurer@cfhrc.net
Secretary - M.K. Beaty  secretary@cfhrc.net

Board Of Directors:

Clint Beaty
Wayne Gey
Todd Tharpe
Jerod Newman

Club Committees & Committee Members

Hunt Test Chair:  David Barnett
testchair@cfhrc.net

Hunt Test Secretary:  Tom O'Brien
tobrien@watsonrealtycorp.com
testsec@cfhrc.net

Training Coordinator Co-Chairs: Clint Beaty and Jimmy Bryan
training@cfhrc.net

Equipment Mgr. Co-Chairs:  Richard Daniel and Harold Chenoweth
equipment@cfhrc.net

Hospitality Chair:  Carol Caito
hospitality@cfhrc.net

Land Steward:   Todd Tharpe
landsteward@cfhrc.net

New Membership Co-Chairs:  MK Beaty and Joanne Hell
membership@cfhrc.net

Head Marshall Co-Chairs:  Liz Mound and Kay Johnson
marshall@cfhrc.net

Social Media:  Jeff Rushe
socialmedia@cfhrc.net

Raffle Chair:  Kelli Riggs
raffle@cfhrc.net

Webmaster: Loni Coleman
webmaster@cfhrc.net

Financial Auditor:  Alan Wilcox