Club Contacts

Central Florida Hunting Retriever Club


President – Ray Caito
Vice President – Clint Beaty
Treasurer – Tom Hell
Secretary – M.K. Beaty

Board Of Directors:

David Barnett
Wayne Gey
Todd Tharpe
Jerod Newman

Club Committees & Committee Members

Hunt Test Co-Chairs:  David Barnett and Clint Beaty

Hunt Test Secretary:  Melissa Grant
Comm. Members:  Leah Wright and Pam Chenoweth

Training Coordinator: Co-Chairs: Jerod Newman and Jimmy Bryan
Comm. Members:  Wayne Gey and Kristin Sipus

Equipment Mgr. Co-Chairs:  Richard Daniel and Harold Chenoweth
Comm. Mbrs:  Mike Lutter, Ron Rubrecht, Michael Cribbs

Hospitality Co-Chairs:  Carol Caito and Erica Owen
Comm. Mbrs: Becky Nicholas and Kathy Daniel

Land Steward:   Todd Tharpe

New Membership Co-Chairs:  MK Beaty and Joanne Hell

Head Marshall Chair:  John Ward
Comm. Mbrs:  Beth Meaney, Michele Throm, Pat Rubrecht, Liz Mound

Social Media:  Kristen Lutter

Raffle Co-Chairs:  Kelli Riggs and Pam Ray
Comm. Mbrs.: PK Lichenberger, Cheryl Browne

Webmaster: Mike Lutter

Financial Auditor Committee:  Alan Wilcox
Committee Reviewers: Lonnie Coleman and Joan Smith