Club Contacts and Resources

Important information you need to know for you and your dog in preparation of your first club day

Club Officers

President – David Barnett

Vice President – Clint Beaty

Treasurer – Alan Wilcox

Secretary – MK Beaty

Board of Directors

  • Wayne Gey
  • Ray Caito
  • Tom Hell

Club Committees & Committee Members

Hunt Test Chair: David Barnett

Hunt Test Secretary: Tom O’Brien

Training Coordinator Chair: Clint Beaty 

Equipment Mgr. Chair: Andrew Hanley

Hospitality Chair: Carol Caito

Land Steward: Ray Caito

New Membership Chair:  Tom Hell

Head Marshall Chair: Liz Mound

Social Media:  Carol Caito & MK Beaty

Raffle Chair:  Cheri Browne & Gayle Deshong

Webmaster: Larry Mound

Need More Information?

Please fill out the form below and click submit. We will get back to you as soon as possible.