Club Contacts and Resources

Important information you need to know for you and your dog in preparation of your first club day

Club Officers

President – David Barnett  president@cfhrc.net

Vice President – Clint Beaty  vice-president@cfhrc.net

Treasurer – Alan Wilcox  treasurer@cfhrc.net

Secretary – MK Beaty  secretary@cfhrc.net

Board of Directors

  • Wayne Gey
  • Ray Caito
  • Tom Hell

Club Committees & Committee Members

Hunt Test Chair: David Barnett
testsec@cfhrc.net

Hunt Test Secretary: Tom O’Brien
tobrien@watsonrealtycorp.com

Training Coordinator Chair: Clint Beaty
training@cfhrc.net 

Equipment Mgr. Chair: Andrew Hanley
equipment@cfhrc.net

Hospitality Chair: Carol Caito
hospitality@cfhrc.net

Land Steward: Ray Caito
landsteward@cfhrc.net

New Membership Chair:  Tom Hell
membership@cfhrc.net

Head Marshall Chair: Liz Mound
marshall@cfhrc.net

Social Media:  Carol Caito & MK Beaty
socialmedia@cfhrc.net

Raffle Chair:  Cheri Browne & Gayle Deshong
raffle@cfhrc.net

Webmaster: Larry Mound
webmaster@cfhrc.net

Need More Information?

Please fill out the form below and click submit. We will get back to you as soon as possible.